Jay L. Sedwick
Chairman of the Board
Kirby J. Campbell
Vice Chairman
Dru A. Sedwick
President & Chief Executive Officer
William C. Stewart
Corporate Officer
Bryan Cipoletti
Chief Financial Officer
David R. Jamieson
General Counsel
Christopher King
Executive Vice President - Finance & Accounting
Eric Aulbach
Chief Information Officer


Jeffrey A. Ross
President - Armstrong Utilities, Inc. & Armstrong Telephone Company
Russell L. Cersosimo
Chief Executive Officer - Guardian Protection Services
Joseph M. Colosimo
President - Guardian Protection Services
Doug Kyle
President - Armstrong Development